I Just Might Be Wrong

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Over time i have worked with different people either as a corporate body or informal in ways some yield good fruits as planned, some didn't even scale pass the idea stage, while some ended due to behavioral issues. But during every project as a team i found out that i usually spend all of my time working with the team that i forget my life's goals. This doesn't happen when i'm working with a team alone, it also happens when i also pick-up a new hobby. i literally get detached, i even feel that i might be aroused emotionally when i am starting a new thing and that is the cause. (i strongly feel this is it, and as every one knows emotions affect everything in the present) but what if that isn't the case? Does this mean i shouldn't pick up new things? does that even mean i am a lone ranger like my mum calls it (ha ha). i'm curious, confused or maybe i need to pray, but what do i want to pray about ? Honestly, i don't know what to ask for. it baffles me so much because my conscience blames me every time, and i know where i am going to is far and the pausing and playing thing might and can make things go at a slow rate. But what if i am just lazy? So many questions man, maybe you can help me figure out what it is excatly.